



Certificate of Membership

We appreciate the contribution of

T S ANANDHASEKAR, Member

of Institution's Innovation Council established under the aegis of MHRD's Innovation Cell at

PANDIAN SARASWATHI YADAV ENGINEERING COLLEGE, ARASANOOR for

the academic year 2018-19.

Abhay Jere

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MHRD's Innovation Cell

Mr. Dipan Sahu National Coordinator MHRD's Innovation Cell

Ms. Selvarani Zonal Coordinator MHRD's Innovation Cell

